Interclub

Unsere IC-Mannschaften  

Spielleiter: Pascal Oberson
p.oberson@ich-will-keinen-spamoptiprint.ch


Die Captains:

3. Liga Herren aktive
Beni Schumann
078 657 72 30

beni.schumann@ich-will-keinen-spambluewin.ch

3. Liga Herren 45+
Pascal Oberson
078 707 82 68

p.oberson@optiprint.ch

2. Liga Herren, 55+
Roger Greutmann
079 452 77  07

roger.greutmann@abacus.ch

3. Liga Damen, 40+
Pamela Bosshard
079 749 09 02

pamela.bosshard@bluewin.ch

3. Liga Damen, 30+
Isabel Spielmann
079 330 53 84

isabel@ich-will-keinen-spamshaka.ch

 

3. Liga Herren, 65+
Ernst Langenegger
079 259 86 78

ernst.langenegger@ich-will-keinen-spamgmx.ch